Caloundra is a southern Sunshine Coast electorate that covers parts of Currumundi and Caloundra as well as the Caloundra headland beaches, Golden Beach, Pelican Waters and parts of Little Mountain and Caloundra West south of Caloundra Road. West of the Bruce Highway it also includes Glenview, Landsborough and Beerwah. Covers 227 square kilometres.

[Source: ABC]

Enrol to vote or check your enrolment